Select Page

Bringing health to you

Serving Washington

Our mobile unit, known as the William A. Crosetto Mobile Health Care Unit, is traveling throughout eastern Washington. The days, times, locations, and provided services for each mobile unit site visit are shown below. To bring health more fully to where you are, we attend community events for health screenings, consultation, and specialty services.

To schedule an appointment or to request the mobile medical unit at a community event, call 509-505-7481.

August 2022

Thursday, August 11, 1–5 p.m.: Fairfield Community Center – 304 E Main St, Fairfield, WA 99012

Friday, August 12, 12–2 p.m.: Pope Francis Haven – 16412 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Monday, August 15–Thursday, August 18: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Tuesday, August 23–24: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Thursday, August 25: Fairfield Community Center – 304 E Main St, Fairfield, WA 99012

Thursday, August 25, 2–5 p.m.: CV Family Wellness Center – 612 S McDonald Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Friday, August 26: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Monday, August 29: CV Family Wellness Center – 612 S McDonald Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99216

September 2022

Thursday, September 8: Fairfield Community Center – 304 E Main St, Fairfield, WA 99012

Monday, September 12, 4:00–7:30 p.m.: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Tuesday, September 13, 4:00–7:30 p.m.: – MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Tuesday, September 20, 1–3 p.m.: Maplewood Gardens – 1100 N Superior St, Spokane, WA 99202

Thursday, September 22: Fairfield Community Center – 304 E Main St, Fairfield, WA 99012

Monday, September 26, 4:00–7:30 p.m.: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Tuesday, September 27, 4:00–7:30 p.m.: MLK Center – 500 S Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

Get to know our mobile medical unit:

Select filters to take a look inside.

© 2019 Range Community Clinic

About

Mobile Unit

Team

Blog